Today's Featured Rates

Personalized Quote

We're just a small town bank,
but we're big on YOU!

We are the only locally owned, independent bank in Sparta. All decisions are made here. Union National Bank's primary regulator is the OCC.

Randy Jarvis is our current President and Director. The remaining members of the Board of Directors are: John J. Sund, Gary Edwards, Paul Schams and Brian Voelker.